Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Padaro Beach Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Carpinteria

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Padaro Beach Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Liliana 3 days ago

Chopped Cobb Salad

This is always my to go Salad its amazing!

Dennisflyn 4 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

This place is amazing. We have two kids who love playing here and the food is amazing. I love the bbq chicken salad and the burgers.

Mpopineau 15 days ago

California Burger

Best burger one will eat on the West coast! The leafy lettuce and choice beef make it my favorite. Love the outdoor ambience with views of the ocean...truly a classic.

Diegoanddomismom 23 days ago

Fish & Chips

The fish was crispy in the outside, yet tender and moist in the inside. Fish had a nice flavor. The fries were crispy too. Best fish and chips I've had yet. The outside seating is perfect with umbrellas on some tables.

Tmgilkey 25 days ago

Grilled Chicken

This is my favorite beach spot for a sunset bite to eat. I love their sweet potatoe fries and the grilled chicken sandwich. Never disappointed when I come here :)

Kristina 27 days ago

Fish Tacos (Grilled)

Everything I have had to eat here is AMAZING!!! And that view. Its also nice that there is a sand box for the kids to play in. Looking forward to the next visit

Philip about 1 month ago

California Burger

I love, love this burger! And the fries are amazing. A slice of paradise, in paradise. (Please welcome dogs.... please)

Thesavoryroad about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken

The sweet smell of dining next to the beach, It can't get better than this! Delicious chicken sandwich with plenty of avocado. Don't miss the fish tacos with their tangy sauce adding the perfect flavor combination. A terrific eating experience.

Adriana about 1 month ago

Beach Club

Great sandwich! Plenty of avocado.

Titaflor64 about 1 month ago

Padaro Burger

Baja fish tacos were awesome and enough to fill your tummy! Not scrawny wannabe tacos. Burger was very tasty Tri tip fries could've used some more meat but tasty. Chili cheese fries were really a hit we had to share and order more. Lovely area to sit outdoors. Social distancing and mask aware! Felt safe. Affordable

Julie about 1 month ago

Padaro Burger

I stopped in for lunch with 5 hungry kids after the driving range down the road. We had an amazing experience. From the young women who took our long order to the staff walking the yard making sure everything was taken care of. I saw multiple employees wiping down chairs and tables to ensure everyone's safety. The open air dining was perfect on a sunny Carpinteria day. We enjoyed the Padero Burger, it was so tasty. The Nachos and Quesadilla did not disappoint. We will definitely be back. Thanks for the great food and even better service.

Razam26 about 2 months ago

Padaro Burger

This is my go to burger! I love that it has an onion ring inside of it WITH avocado. Simply the best burger on the menu!

Twinklecherry2 about 2 months ago

Clams n Chips

Delicious!!! We finished the entire meal! We loved it so much we came back the following weekend and we live an hour away! We love this restaurant thank you for following the 6 feet and mask guidelines we feel so safe!

Kelly about 2 months ago

Diet Coke

Wonderful beachy atmosphere and great food at reasonable prices hard not to love this place! Burgers are amazing and the french fries best ever!

Emilyparks4216 about 2 months ago

Pretzel Burger

We have been going to the Padaro Beach Grill for over a decade and we have never once been dissapointed. Every time the service is friendly, patient and always accomodating. The Preztel Burger is juicy and delicious and the sweet potatos with homemade ranch are mouth watering. 5 stars hands down!

Bailey about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Avocado

PBG is great! Love the shrimp salad!

Raddasr about 2 months ago

Pretzel Burger

One of the best places to stop for good food between Santa Barbara, and Ventura. If you love barbecue, pretzel buns, or love good food, then the Pretzel burger is for you. I also love to get the trio. Sweet Potato Fries are delish, fries and onion rings.. can't go wrong with any of their items on the menu though. Great atmosphere, great food, great location to watch Amtrak go by as well. Definitely a must stop when you are near!

Guthrieclaire about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

We travel from Santa Clarita all summer just to dine here. Their service is amazing and the food is so good! Our entire family of 3 eats for only $32!!

Keyserholiday 2 months ago

Pretzel Burger

Wonderful food!!!

Palmer 2 months ago

Shrimp & Avocado

I really enjoyed this salad. We ordered it to go and it really held up well. Shrimp cooked perfectly, lettuce super fresh, just the right amount of dressing. All in all, just perfect!

Hillaryjphillips 3 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

Padaro has the best food and atmosphere! We love bringing our kids here to eat and play.

Highdz1962 7 days ago

Tuna Melt

We love the Padaro Beach Grill! I had the tuna melt and it was outstanding so yummy and cheesy! My sister had the Hickory Burger And just loved it! Good food good drinks and good times

Petergranet60 19 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

OMG! Forget about every fish taco you've ever had. These will blow your mind. OTW flavor and crispy beyond belief. Just be careful, they're addictive and will leave a lasting flavor memory in the middle of your brain.

Lisa 23 days ago

Tri-Tip

Tri Tip Sandwich was amazing! The beef was tender and tasty. Bread was perfect softness. Will stop every time we pass!

Dnrvtrek 27 days ago

Fish Tacos (Grilled)

Great Tacos! Great Coastal Ambiance! Safe & Enjoyable Seating!

Irene 29 days ago

Prime Burger

Best burger out there and the most beautiful place to enjoy it as well. Love the caramelized onion particularly. I've also enjoyed their grilled chicken sandwich, and my husband thought your tuna melt was good too.

Nykris about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken Sandwich

My favorite item on the menu is the chipotle chicken sandwich. It is flavorful and delicious and an item I can't usually find on a vegan/vegetarian menu. I absolutely love it. I feel like it is a healthy buy delicious choice for lunch!

Tal about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

This was delicious and fresh.

Pastorgenestabe about 1 month ago

California Burger

My 80 year old mother calls Pedaro Grill, "A little slice of heaven on earth." Sitting on the outside patio, overlooking the ocean with a tasty California burger was just what we needed to brush aside the Covid blues. The creamy avocado on a perfectly cooked burger between a soft fresh bun simply hit the spot. The service was excellent, the outside eating was delightful and the staff kept tables disinfected and distanced to help keep us safe.

Kristinamperez1208 about 1 month ago

California Burger

I came here by change on a sunny afternoon. The food is delicious and the atmosphere / vibe is to die for! The staff is super friendly and the food comes out in a timely fashion :) the lemonade is super good too!

Tina about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

My favorite place to get fish and chip! Order online and get your food fast and fresh!

Razam26 about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

This is one of my go to orders! The balance of ranch and bbq sauce is done perfectly! The blend of all the flavors is well done!

Melissa about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Amazing

Marcusalvarez2000 about 2 months ago

Chopped Cobb Salad

Padaro Beach Grill is an wonderful atmosphere where I bring my family to spend some quality time together. I know every time I go there I am going to recieve exceptional service and a delicious hearty meal. Never dissapointed. Thank you Padaro!

Donna about 2 months ago

Arugula Salad

Love this place! Absolutely yummy arugula salad w a generous amount of grilled chicken and cranberries. Great views, yummy food...a perfect way to begin the weekend!

Olastar123 about 2 months ago

The Trio (Perfect for sharing) - NON-GMO

Mmm. Which to choose? Regular or sweet potato? Or onion rings? Can't decide? No need to with the trio!! I usually don't really like sweet potato fries but I do here. This is perfect for sharing. Plenty to go around.

Trishml about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos (Grilled)

These fish tacos are the best, so fresh! All the ingredients blend so well together! Their customer service is outstanding!

B8sball92 about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

I've been up and down the California coast and the Baja Fish Tacos @padarobeachgrill were some of the best I have ever had. Not to mention their onion rings!

Palmer 2 months ago

Padaro Burger

This is a great burger. What else can I say?

Lettysartain 2 months ago

Tri-Tip

I love the tri-tip sandwich so much meat and love to order there huge onion rings. My husband orders the chicken sandwich it's so delicious♥️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA