Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Padaro Beach Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carlymemsic about 20 hours ago

California Burger

Padaro is the absolute best!! Food is delicious and the cold beer and beach vibe is icing on the cake. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu! This place is so fun for kids and easy for parents to order, sit, eat, and relax in a safe outdoor environment. Kid friendly plates and atmosphere. Plenty of outdoor seating and a must go for anyone in need of fresh air from all this Covid stress! I don't even live in town but I make a special trip with my kids as often as we can when we need a beach day or on our way home from the Santa Barbara zoo. If it were closer I'd be there every week!

4verdugo 4 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Good food but even better ambience!! We live in Orange County and will make the day trip just to hang out here! It feels like a mini vacation.

Jesusalbor04 7 days ago

Prime Burger

I went there with my date and we had a great time eating with an amazing view by the beach

Gabby 12 days ago

Beach Club

This sandwich never disappoints. Its the perfect substitute if you're not quite in the mood for a burger. Although, I prefer to hold the honey Dijon and go for straight yellow mustard!

Hollybaskett 14 days ago

Quesadilla

The quesadilla was absolutely amazing! So cheesy and delicious! Nothing little sitting by the beach eating some good cali-mexi cuisine.

Doug 15 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

Everything I've ever ordered has been fantastic but I can't turn down a great fish taco by the beach. Get these tacos with a cold beer on tap, sit outside, and enjoy.

Ronandmichelletaylor 16 days ago

Nachos

I get the vegan version each time I visit, they are the perfect mix of fresh quality ingredients and indulgent comfort, ❤️. Thank you for the delicious consistency!

Nursenoel7 20 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

So yummy!! I look forward to having these Fish Tacos ever time you I am in town!

Apryllebeck 22 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

Delicious, fresh and flavorful always a yummy go to! Mixed with the great atmosphere and fun time for the kids... a wonderful dining experience for the whole family!

Heather 23 days ago

Grilled Chicken

This is by far the best sandwich at Padaro. I am a huge teriyaki fan and this is good!!!! The chicken is quality, cheese is just the right amount sauce isn't too much and I always do this as a lettuce wrap - SO GOOD!!!! (Also had it with a slice of pineapple on it - TO DIE FOR!)

Kent 24 days ago

Chopped Cobb Salad

Absolutely delicious. 5 stars.

Melissa 29 days ago

Fish Tacos (Grilled)

Great food and setting all around. Perfect spot for a quick bite or to stay a while and have a few drinks.

Pshnhs about 1 month ago

Nachos

The Nachos are awesome. Huge portion, great toppings! The guacamole is the best. I keep trying to get something else but I always come back to the Nachos. Parado is a little gem that is always delivers great food and an amazing location. Love it!!

Jlowrie24 about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

BEST FISH TACOS EVER!!! Love the atmosphere and the fresh food. The staff is always so nice and the service is great. This restaurant has the best view and it's the perfect place to relax!!!

Lynn about 1 month ago

Veggie Burger - Non-Gmo

Amazing burger. Add avocoado and cheese and it takes the flavor to the next level!

Jbmassage86 about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich-Catch of the Day

First time visiting this AMAZING location. Best scenery, ocean, palms, a train rolling by and was very pleasantly surprised at the meal. The catch of the day fish sandwich was so great, thick steak of yellow tail, fresh and tasty!! Will be back and often!! Nice pina colada too for 'dessert' :)

Ashes344 about 1 month ago

Vegan Cheese Burger

Absolutely delicious! The place is perfect to take littles ones, extremely family friendly & makes dining out enjoyable w/ littles! Can't wait to go back!

Packattack1983 about 2 months ago

California Burger

Amazing burger! Get it everyone I go!

Ohsocalgal about 2 months ago

California Burger

The burgers are wonderful and served on a brioche bun. Yum! Highly recommend the Baja tacos and chili too. Is the best casual outside dining option for families. Have enjoyed frequenting Padaro Beach Grill for quite some time.

Gm about 2 months ago

Beach Club

Simple, yet flavorful. One of my favorite items to order with fries!

Benedict 2 days ago

Hickory Burger

This is a superb burger which has the perfect blend of sweetness from the hickory and bite from the meat. I think it might be the best burger in the county. I had it with a good IPA which cut through and cleansed the palate so I could enjoy every bite.

Sadlerw 6 days ago

Beach Club

Everything I've eaten here is great, but my favorite is the Beach Club. This sandwich has everything I want on it (though personally I hold the tomato and dijon) and is perfectly prepared. Whole family loves Padaro Beach Grill and we stop there whenever we are in the area.

Gern 8 days ago

Fish Sandwich-Catch of the Day

As an out of towner I get excited knowing I get to eat at my favorite restaurant in the area! I come every day I'm visiting my uncle in Carpenteria, I never miss. This is the BEST fish sandwich in the world. Always a great cut of fresh fish. All I do is dream about it. I have even driven up for it without stopping in and seeing my uncle. Please don't tell him, as he LOVES them too! When I get to have the fish sandwich, and dunk sweet potato fries into a little teriyaki, I'm truly in paradise. 🌴

Brookeweger 13 days ago

Shrimp Tacos

Amazing ! The shrimp tacos are delicious! I get them every time I come! Affordable prices, great service, amazing outdoor area! I always look forward to coming to Padaro Beach Grill !

Metamor320 14 days ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were very good. Just the right amount of batter and the fries were crunchy. You can't beat the atmosphere, from first sight it's a small "burger Place" but the menu is more than that and they have several Vegan dishes., then you're pleasantly surprised by their beautiful outdoor area, lush grass, sand and ocean views, and if you're lucky you'll see the train pass by. Perfect little get away and kid friendly. Thanks for a lovely meal and experience.

Pichette13 15 days ago

Padaro Burger

I absolutely love the Padaro burger! It's the best burger on the coast. We come here every year and I ALWAYS get a burger and piña colada. ❤️

Mck1 19 days ago

Fish Sandwich-Catch of the Day

Always have to stop when we are in the area! Love the fish sandwich and sitting outside looking at the ocean👍

Madinoirot 20 days ago

Grilled Chicken

This sandwich was so amazing and juicy. I had it lettuce wrapped with teriyaki and it was absolutely perfect. For sure will recommend this to my friends as they are passing through the area. Thank you so much for the great sandwich.

Susan 23 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

My favorite. Delicious chicken big portion. I'm here all the time. love the food love the service very friendly.

Heather 23 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries - NON-GMO

The BEST sweet potato fries EVER!!!!!!

Sheila 24 days ago

Nachos

The nachos were huge and delicious. There was plenty of cheese, guac, sour cream, and pico. The chips were fresh and tasty.

Colorfulbutterfly1711 29 days ago

Fish & Chips

Fish and chips were absolutely delicious! The fish fried perfectly. I also tried the fish tacos, which were also very tasty with the chips and salsa. Everything was very yummy! Can't wait to go back!

Foureyeview about 1 month ago

Padaro Burger

This burger is delicious and perfect after a day at the beach. The setting of the grill is spectacular, relaxing and great for your family. I love this place.

Nancy about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Avocado

Padaro Grill is my favorite restaurant. The eating area overlooking the ocean is so serene and beautiful. I love the shrimp and avocado salad. Fresh crisp green romaine with tomatoes, cranberries, croutons topped with fresh cooked shrimp and avocado is Delicious! The perfect meal for lunch or dinner.

Rogersjeff about 1 month ago

Maui Burger

Maui Burger is delish! I get this every time we come!!!! We love the outdoor environment! Also great for kids!

Ruthannmmorrison about 1 month ago

Veggie Burger - Non-Gmo

Delicious! Always fresh and ready when I order online!

Mariah about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken Sandwich

My boyfriend and I stopped by for a quick lunch, and WOW. It was our first time at Padaro but we will definitely be coming back! He had Maui burger and a caramel shake while I had the vegan chipotle "chicken" sandwich and sweet potato fries. So yummy and I'm especially impressed with the vegan food. It was a pleasant surprise to find that at a last minute lunch spot!

Rossanaj10 about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos (Grilled)

Tacos are fresh and delicious! Love the outdoor sitting.

Lorv987 about 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

I LOVE this place. My husband and I frequent here and it feels like we're in paradise every time we are here. I always say it feels like we're in a little slice of Hawaii. Such a wonderful place and great food. Perfect for a little getaway from the craziness of life.

My4guys about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Our first time here! Food was amazing! Employees were extremely nice and helpful! Our group got calamari, burger, fish taco, shrimp tacos and fish & chips! Everything was fabulous! The cherry on the top was the snickerdoodle banana ice cream sandwich! Grab your food and find a spot near the ocean. Can't wait to go back!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA