Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Padaro Beach Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Padaro Beach Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Titaflor64 1 day ago

Padaro Burger

Baja fish tacos were awesome and enough to fill your tummy! Not scrawny wannabe tacos. Burger was very tasty Tri tip fries could've used some more meat but tasty. Chili cheese fries were really a hit we had to share and order more. Lovely area to sit outdoors. Social distancing and mask aware! Felt safe. Affordable

Tina 2 days ago

Fish & Chips

My favorite place to get fish and chip! Order online and get your food fast and fresh!

Razam26 3 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

This is one of my go to orders! The balance of ranch and bbq sauce is done perfectly! The blend of all the flavors is well done!

Melissa 5 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Amazing

Marcusalvarez2000 6 days ago

Chopped Cobb Salad

Padaro Beach Grill is an wonderful atmosphere where I bring my family to spend some quality time together. I know every time I go there I am going to recieve exceptional service and a delicious hearty meal. Never dissapointed. Thank you Padaro!

Donna 7 days ago

Arugula Salad

Love this place! Absolutely yummy arugula salad w a generous amount of grilled chicken and cranberries. Great views, yummy food...a perfect way to begin the weekend!

Olastar123 12 days ago

The Trio (Perfect for sharing) - NON-GMO

Mmm. Which to choose? Regular or sweet potato? Or onion rings? Can't decide? No need to with the trio!! I usually don't really like sweet potato fries but I do here. This is perfect for sharing. Plenty to go around.

Trishml 12 days ago

Fish Tacos (Grilled)

These fish tacos are the best, so fresh! All the ingredients blend so well together! Their customer service is outstanding!

B8sball92 13 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

I've been up and down the California coast and the Baja Fish Tacos @padarobeachgrill were some of the best I have ever had. Not to mention their onion rings!

Palmer 21 days ago

Padaro Burger

This is a great burger. What else can I say?

Lettysartain 21 days ago

Tri-Tip

I love the tri-tip sandwich so much meat and love to order there huge onion rings. My husband orders the chicken sandwich it's so delicious♥️

Evelyn 21 days ago

Prime Burger

Best burger in town. The beef patty was thick, juicy and delicious. I can tell that the bun was freshly baked. The tomatoes were ripe and sweet. Unbeatable! Coming back for more.

Carlymemsic 25 days ago

California Burger

Padaro is the absolute best!! Food is delicious and the cold beer and beach vibe is icing on the cake. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu! This place is so fun for kids and easy for parents to order, sit, eat, and relax in a safe outdoor environment. Kid friendly plates and atmosphere. Plenty of outdoor seating and a must go for anyone in need of fresh air from all this Covid stress! I don't even live in town but I make a special trip with my kids as often as we can when we need a beach day or on our way home from the Santa Barbara zoo. If it were closer I'd be there every week!

4verdugo 28 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Good food but even better ambience!! We live in Orange County and will make the day trip just to hang out here! It feels like a mini vacation.

Jesusalbor04 about 1 month ago

Prime Burger

I went there with my date and we had a great time eating with an amazing view by the beach

Gabby about 1 month ago

Beach Club

This sandwich never disappoints. Its the perfect substitute if you're not quite in the mood for a burger. Although, I prefer to hold the honey Dijon and go for straight yellow mustard!

Hollybaskett about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

The quesadilla was absolutely amazing! So cheesy and delicious! Nothing little sitting by the beach eating some good cali-mexi cuisine.

Doug about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

Everything I've ever ordered has been fantastic but I can't turn down a great fish taco by the beach. Get these tacos with a cold beer on tap, sit outside, and enjoy.

Ronandmichelletaylor about 1 month ago

Nachos

I get the vegan version each time I visit, they are the perfect mix of fresh quality ingredients and indulgent comfort, ❤️. Thank you for the delicious consistency!

Nursenoel7 about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

So yummy!! I look forward to having these Fish Tacos ever time you I am in town!

Julie 2 days ago

Padaro Burger

I stopped in for lunch with 5 hungry kids after the driving range down the road. We had an amazing experience. From the young women who took our long order to the staff walking the yard making sure everything was taken care of. I saw multiple employees wiping down chairs and tables to ensure everyone's safety. The open air dining was perfect on a sunny Carpinteria day. We enjoyed the Padero Burger, it was so tasty. The Nachos and Quesadilla did not disappoint. We will definitely be back. Thanks for the great food and even better service.

Razam26 3 days ago

Padaro Burger

This is my go to burger! I love that it has an onion ring inside of it WITH avocado. Simply the best burger on the menu!

Twinklecherry2 5 days ago

Clams n Chips

Delicious!!! We finished the entire meal! We loved it so much we came back the following weekend and we live an hour away! We love this restaurant thank you for following the 6 feet and mask guidelines we feel so safe!

Kelly 6 days ago

Diet Coke

Wonderful beachy atmosphere and great food at reasonable prices hard not to love this place! Burgers are amazing and the french fries best ever!

Emilyparks4216 6 days ago

Pretzel Burger

We have been going to the Padaro Beach Grill for over a decade and we have never once been dissapointed. Every time the service is friendly, patient and always accomodating. The Preztel Burger is juicy and delicious and the sweet potatos with homemade ranch are mouth watering. 5 stars hands down!

Bailey 8 days ago

Shrimp & Avocado

PBG is great! Love the shrimp salad!

Raddasr 12 days ago

Pretzel Burger

One of the best places to stop for good food between Santa Barbara, and Ventura. If you love barbecue, pretzel buns, or love good food, then the Pretzel burger is for you. I also love to get the trio. Sweet Potato Fries are delish, fries and onion rings.. can't go wrong with any of their items on the menu though. Great atmosphere, great food, great location to watch Amtrak go by as well. Definitely a must stop when you are near!

Guthrieclaire 12 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

We travel from Santa Clarita all summer just to dine here. Their service is amazing and the food is so good! Our entire family of 3 eats for only $32!!

Keyserholiday 18 days ago

Pretzel Burger

Wonderful food!!!

Palmer 21 days ago

Shrimp & Avocado

I really enjoyed this salad. We ordered it to go and it really held up well. Shrimp cooked perfectly, lettuce super fresh, just the right amount of dressing. All in all, just perfect!

Georgiary77 21 days ago

Pretzel Burger

10/10! LOVE the pretzel bun

Atxcrook 22 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos (Fried)

This grill has it all: ambiance, great food and an awesome location. Not too many places where you can get killer burgers & shakes and sit 5 feet from the beach. I've had their tacos, burgers and salads - everything is fantastic. If you're looking for a relaxing spot with tasty food, this is it!

Benedict 26 days ago

Hickory Burger

This is a superb burger which has the perfect blend of sweetness from the hickory and bite from the meat. I think it might be the best burger in the county. I had it with a good IPA which cut through and cleansed the palate so I could enjoy every bite.

Sadlerw about 1 month ago

Beach Club

Everything I've eaten here is great, but my favorite is the Beach Club. This sandwich has everything I want on it (though personally I hold the tomato and dijon) and is perfectly prepared. Whole family loves Padaro Beach Grill and we stop there whenever we are in the area.

Gern about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich-Catch of the Day

As an out of towner I get excited knowing I get to eat at my favorite restaurant in the area! I come every day I'm visiting my uncle in Carpenteria, I never miss. This is the BEST fish sandwich in the world. Always a great cut of fresh fish. All I do is dream about it. I have even driven up for it without stopping in and seeing my uncle. Please don't tell him, as he LOVES them too! When I get to have the fish sandwich, and dunk sweet potato fries into a little teriyaki, I'm truly in paradise. 🌴

Brookeweger about 1 month ago

Shrimp Tacos

Amazing ! The shrimp tacos are delicious! I get them every time I come! Affordable prices, great service, amazing outdoor area! I always look forward to coming to Padaro Beach Grill !

Metamor320 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were very good. Just the right amount of batter and the fries were crunchy. You can't beat the atmosphere, from first sight it's a small "burger Place" but the menu is more than that and they have several Vegan dishes., then you're pleasantly surprised by their beautiful outdoor area, lush grass, sand and ocean views, and if you're lucky you'll see the train pass by. Perfect little get away and kid friendly. Thanks for a lovely meal and experience.

Pichette13 about 1 month ago

Padaro Burger

I absolutely love the Padaro burger! It's the best burger on the coast. We come here every year and I ALWAYS get a burger and piña colada. ❤️

Mck1 about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich-Catch of the Day

Always have to stop when we are in the area! Love the fish sandwich and sitting outside looking at the ocean👍

Madinoirot about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken

This sandwich was so amazing and juicy. I had it lettuce wrapped with teriyaki and it was absolutely perfect. For sure will recommend this to my friends as they are passing through the area. Thank you so much for the great sandwich.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA